Korra x Kuvira: The Last Stand

Digital Paintings, Original Art, personal post, Process and WIPs

 

The painting with the most number of hours and wip’s so far as I had a hard time deciding how I wanted it to look like.

Started the initial sketch while watching the final episodes of Avatar: The Legend of Korra. The final version is way way different from the inital sketch haha. Anyway, yey!

I know this still a lot of things to work on, (still yet to learn the basics of good compositions and perspectives) but I decided to not go any further. I hope to draw this again after a year and see how much I improved. 

Done in Photoshop with a wacom tablet.

Very messy indecisive trial and error workflow:

Korra x Kuvira: The Last Stand WIPs

Korra x Kuvira: The Last Stand WIPs

Feel free to share just don’t forget to credit me 🙂

One thought on “Korra x Kuvira: The Last Stand

Leave a comment